Current competitions

Competition Type Participants Expected run Sign-up deadline Maprequest deadline
There are currently no competitions active. Canyon League Canyon League hosts the Canyon premierships! With an easy-to-use and ManiaPlanet & server-integrated website, it aims to provide you the best experience possible. Join our journey: login with your ManiaPlanet account, create a team and join the upcoming tournament(s)!

Check out the stream of the Grand Final of Canyon Team League Season 2

Previous winners of the Endurance Premiership
  • Season 1 (2014): Awsomniac (Laurens, Marius89, Pac, riolu)
  • Season 2 (2016): WOLVES (AndreFrei, Minato, Talkie, Voyager006)
  • Season 3 (2017): Velocity (AndreFrei, Nico, Suiram)
  • Season 4 (2018): New Dawn (kApp, Nodd, noreturnticket, Quentin43)
  • Season 5 (2019): son (Lars, Marius89, riolu, Taxon)
  • Season 6 (2020): Godspeed 1 (Nodd, Quentin43, Talkie, rez)
  • Season 7 (2021): Hypeboys 1 (Mebe12, Cloud, Erik, Yogosun)
Previous winners of the Team Premiership
  • Season 1 (2013): Awsomniac (Marius89, Pac, klovni, majo)
  • Season 2 (2015): Awsomniac (Marius89, klovni, Laurens, Pac, riolu)
  • Season 3 (2016): MaLaQuAsh (asier, Lars, Marius89, Quentin43, Shorty)
  • Season 4 (2017): Dexterity I (AndreFrei, Suiram, Talkie, Voyager006, Nico)
  • Season 5 (2021): Amplified (Mebe12, Cloud, Bull, Skuggaco, Yogosun, Riley)
Previous winners of the Team League
  • Season 1 (2022): hypeboys Gold (Mebe12, Yogosun, Erik, GravelGuy, Skuggaco, suiraM)
  • Season 2 (2023): hypeboys Gold (Mebe12, Yogosun, Erik, GravelGuy, Skuggaco, Cloud, night)